i
MEGA MILLIONS
<1234567
8
910>
Fri, February 21, 2020
MEGAPLIER: 4
$50 Million / $35.3 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Tue, February 18, 2020
MEGAPLIER: 3
$45 Million / $31.7 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Fri, February 14, 2020
MEGAPLIER: 5
$40 Million / $28.1 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Tue, February 11, 2020
MEGAPLIER: 2
$202 Million / $142 Million
1 Jackpot Winner
New Jersey
Fri, February 7, 2020
MEGAPLIER: 3
$187 Million / $130.9 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Tue, February 4, 2020
MEGAPLIER: 2
$168 Million / $118.8 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Fri, January 31, 2020
MEGAPLIER: 2
$155 Million / $108.3 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Tue, January 28, 2020
MEGAPLIER: 3
$141 Million / $97.1 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Fri, January 24, 2020
MEGAPLIER: 4
$130 Million / $88.1 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Tue, January 21, 2020
MEGAPLIER: 3
$116 Million / $78 Million
No Jackpot Winners


<1234567
8
910>