POWERBALL
i
<1
2
345678910>
Wed, September 16, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$94 Million / $75.1 Million
1 Jackpot Winner
New York (Saratoga)
Sat, September 12, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$85 Million / $67.9 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, September 9, 2020
POWER PLAY: 3
$75 Million / $59.9 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Sat, September 5, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$66 Million / $52 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, September 2, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$56 Million / $44.1 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Sat, August 29, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$47 Million / $37.7 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, August 26, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$37 Million / $29.7 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Sat, August 22, 2020
POWER PLAY: 3
$29 Million / $23.5 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, August 19, 2020
POWER PLAY: 10
$22 Million / $17.8 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Sat, August 15, 2020
POWER PLAY: 3
$20 Million / $16.6 Million
No Jackpot Winners


<1
2
345678910>