POWERBALL
i
<12345
6
78910>
Wed, April 29, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$43 Million / $35.3 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Sat, April 25, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$37 Million / $30.3 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, April 22, 2020
POWER PLAY: 5
$29 Million / $23.8 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Sat, April 18, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$24 Million / $19.3 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, April 15, 2020
POWER PLAY: 3
$22 Million / $17.7 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Sat, April 11, 2020
POWER PLAY: 3
$20 Million / $16.4 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, April 8, 2020
POWER PLAY: 3
$190 Million / $156 Million
1 Jackpot Winner
New Jersey
Sat, April 4, 2020
POWER PLAY: 3
$180 Million / $144.8 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, April 1, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$170 Million / $136.8 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Sat, March 28, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$160 Million / $122.4 Million
No Jackpot Winners


<12345
6
78910>