POWERBALL
i
<12345
6
78910>
Sat, February 8, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$60 Million / $42.9 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, February 5, 2020
POWER PLAY: 3
$50 Million / $35.8 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Sat, February 1, 2020
POWER PLAY: 4
$40 Million / $27.9 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, January 29, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$396.9 Million / $276.5 Million
1 Jackpot Winner
Florida (Bonita Springs)
Sat, January 25, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$373 Million / $253.7 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, January 22, 2020
POWER PLAY: 3
$343 Million / $233.3 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Sat, January 18, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$321 Million / $218.7 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, January 15, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$296 Million / $201.6 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Sat, January 11, 2020
POWER PLAY: 2
$277 Million / $188.4 Million
No Jackpot Winners
Wed, January 8, 2020
POWER PLAY: 4
$258 Million / $175.5 Million
No Jackpot Winners


<12345
6
78910>